Cleveland Indians sign eleven pre-arbitration players to one year deals

The Cleveland Indians today announced the signing of their 11 pre-arbitration eligible players (0-3 years of MLB service) to one year contracts. Those players are-

RHP Cody Allen

OF Michael Brantley

INF Lonnie Chisenhall

OF Tim Fedroff

RHP Trey Haley

LHP TJ House

RHP Corey Kluber

RHP Zach McAllister

INF Chris McGuiness

RHP Danny Salazar

RHP Bryan Shaw

The Indians still have options on all of these players, meaning any of them could be sent to the minors if the Indians so choose.

[Related: Indians outfield defense, how improved will it be?]